As Yggdrasil Trembles (2010)



1. Courage Today, Victory Tomorrow!
2. So It Begins...
3. As Yggdrasil Trembles
4. Wir Kapitulieren Niemals
5. This Time We Fight
6. Master Of The Ancient Art  
7. Chief Einherjar  
8. Return Fire  
9. Far Beyond Hell  
10. Dead To Me  
11. Yahweh And The Chosen Ones  
12. Cannibalistic Epidemic Continues  


Fredrik: Lead Guitar
Johnny: Bass/Vocals
Tomas: Rhythm Guitar
Anders: Drums 

Additional Information

Engineered and produced by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios, Stockholm Nov-Dec 2009
Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid Productions, 2010