Dawn Of The Nine (2015)

dawn of the nine




1 A New Day Will Rise
2 They Came To Die
3 Defenders Of Midgard
4 Where Is Your God Now?
5 The Bolt Thrower
6 Let The Hammer Fly
7 Where Churches Once Burned
8 Land Of The Thousand Lakes
9 Dawn Of The Nine
10 Welcome The Son Of Thor!


Anders: Drums
Fredrik: Lead Guitar
Tomas: Rhythm Guitar
Johnny: Bass & Vocals

Additional Information

Engineered and produced by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios in Stockholm Sep. 2014 - Jan 2015.
Mastered by Erik Mårtensson at blowoutproductions.com, Jan 2014.