Across The Open Sea (1993)



1. To Asgaard We Fly
2. Open Wide
3. I Am God
4. The One Insane
5. Across The Open Sea
6. In The Northern Lands
7. Forever Goodbye (2045)
8. Execute Them All
9. Captured
10. Breaking The Law
11. The General 


Fredrik: Lead Guitar
Johnny: Bass & Vocals
Tomas: Rhythm Guitar
Anders: Drums 

Additional information

Recorded At EMI Studios In Stockholm, Sweden In July 1993
CD, Century Media 1993 (77055 2)


"Unleashed turned onto a slightly different path with this album, concentrating on their Norse mythology, with most of the lyrics delving into the band's heritage. Traditionally influenced, they've cemented their position as the reigning kings of Viking Metal."