As Yggdrasil Trembles (2010)



1.  Courage Today, Victory Tomorrow!
2.  So It Begins...
3.  As Yggdrasil Trembles
4.  Wir Kapitulieren Niemals
5.  This Time We Fight
6.  Master Of The Ancient Art
7.  Chief Einherjar
8.  Return Fire
9.  Far Beyond Hell
10.  Dead To Me
11.  Yahweh And The Chosen Ones
12.  Cannibalistic Epidemic Continues


Anders: Drums 
Fredrik: Lead Guitar
Tomas: Rhythm Guitar
Johnny: Bass/Vocals

Additional Information

Engineered and produced by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios, Stockholm Nov-Dec 2009
Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid Productions, 2010