Dawn Of The Nine (2015)

dawn of the nine




1. A New Day Will Rise
2. They Came To Die
3. Defenders Of Midgard
4. Where Is Your God Now?
5. The Bolt Thrower
6. Let The Hammer Fly
7. Where Churches Once Burned
8. Land Of The Thousand Lakes
9. Dawn Of The Nine
10. Welcome The Son Of Thor!


Anders: Drums
Fredrik: Lead Guitar
Tomas: Rhythm Guitar
Johnny: Bass & Vocals

Additional Information

Engineered and produced by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios in Stockholm Sep. 2014 - Jan 2015.
Mastered by Erik Mårtensson at blowoutproductions.com, Jan 2014.