Hammer Battalion (2008)



1. The Greatest Of All Lies
2. Long Before Winters Call
3. Your Children Will Burn
4. Hammer Battalion
5. This Day Belongs To Me
6. Marching Off To War
7. Entering The Hall Of The Slain
8. Black Horizon
9. Carved In Stone
10. Warriors Of Midgard
11. Midsummer Solstice
12. Home Of The Brave
13. I Want You Dead


Anders: Drums
Fredrik: Lead Guitar
Tomas: Rhythm Guitar
Johnny: Bass & Vocals

Additional Information

Engineered and produced by Fredrik Folkare at Chrome Studios, Stockholm Jan-Feb 2008
Mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid Productions, 2008 


The battle call has been raised! With their unstoppable new album “Hammer Battalion”, Sweden’s mighty Unleashed have forged the blood and spirit of their Viking ancestry into a modern weapon of Death Metal mastery. A true rallying cry for the dedicated metalhead legions around the globe, Unleashed has done what previously seemed impossible: raising the intensity level without losing their trademark skill of melding uncompromising brutality with extreme listenability. Experience and believe!